Log in

About Us: Clergy & Staff


Thomas Brown

The Reverend Thomas James Brown

Rector
tbrown@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
“For God will show me the path of life; in the Lord's presence there is fullness of joy, and pleasures for evermore." 

Psalm 16:7 & 11

Miriam Gelfer

The Reverend Miriam Gelfer

Associate Rector
mgelfer@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"O God, you have searched me out and known me; you know my sitting down and my rising up; you discern my thoughts from afar."  

Psalm 139:1


Craig Benner

Director of Music and Organist
cbenner@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord, which made heaven and earth." 

Psalm 121 v1-2 

Carolyn Hughes

Carolyn P. Hughes

Director of Family Formation
chughes@3crowns.org

Favorite quotation:
“Preach the Gospel at all times; if necessary use words." 

Attributed to St. Francis



Youth Minister
youthminister@3crowns.org


Suzy Westcott

Suzy Westcott

Finance Administrator
swestcott@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"Trust in the Lord with all your heart." 

Proverbs 3:6 

Sarah Twiss

Sarah Twiss

Parish Administrator
stwiss@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"If you have faith as a grain of mustard seed, you will say to your mountain, "move!" and it will move... and nothing will be impossible for you."

Matthew 17:20

Fred Benson

Fred Benson

Sunday Sexton

Favorite scripture:
"Upon arrival I find the house empty, swept clean, and put in order.”  

Matthew 12:44


Brian Curreri

Sexton
bcurreri@3crowns.org


The Reverend Louis W. Pitt, Jr.

Adjunct Clergy

Favorite scripture:
"Pray without ceasing, give thanks in all circumstances; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you. Do not quench the Spirit.”                   

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18




Location & Contact

70 Church Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: 781.729.1922
office@3crowns.org

Connect

   

© The Parish of the Epiphany
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software