Login

About Us: Clergy & Staff


Thomas Brown

The Reverend Thomas James Brown

Rector
tbrown@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
“For God will show me the path of life; in the Lord's presence there is fullness of joy, and pleasures for evermore." 

Psalm 16:7 & 11


Miriam Gelfer

The Reverend Miriam Gelfer

Associate Rector
mgelfer@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"O God, you have searched me out and known me; you know my sitting down and my rising up; you discern my thoughts from afar."  

Psalm 139:1

Craig Benner

Craig Benner

Interim Director of Music and Organist
cbenner@3crowns.org


Carolyn Hughes

Carolyn P. Hughes

Director of Formation
chughes@3crowns.org

Favorite quotation:
“Preach the Gospel at all times; if necessary use words." 

Attributed to St. Francis

Jacob Athyal

Jacob Athyal

Youth Minister
youthminister@3crowns.org

Favorite quotation
"While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember that everyone else and everything else are also God's creation."

  Maya Angelou

 

Suzy Westcott

Suzy Westcott

Finance Administrator
swestcott@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"Trust in the Lord with all your heart." 

Proverbs 3:6 

Sarah Twiss

Sarah Twiss

Parish Administrator
stwiss@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"If you have faith as a grain of mustard seed, you will say to your mountain, "move!" and it will move... and nothing will be impossible for you."

Matthew 17:20

Fred Benson

Fred Benson

Sexton

Favorite scripture:
"Upon arrival I find the house empty, swept clean, and put in order.”  

Matthew 12:44

Jen Vath

Jen Vath

Seminarian
jvath@3crowns.org

Favorite scripture:
"Now to him who by the power at work within us is able to accomplish abundantly far more than all we can ask or imagine, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus to all generations, forever and ever. Amen."   

Ephesians 3:20-21


The Reverend Roger E. Nelson

Adjunct Clergy

Favorite scripture:
"Then Jesus said, "Do not be afraid; from now on you will be catching people. " 

Luke 5:10



The Reverend Louis W. Pitt, Jr.

Adjunct Clergy

Favorite scripture:
"Love never ends."                  

1 Corinthians 13:8

Location & Contact

70 Church Street
Winchester, MA 01890
Phone: 781.729.1922
office@3crowns.org

Connect

   

© The Parish of the Epiphany
Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software